BARTEC GmbH
Max-Eyth-Str. 16
97980 Bad Mergentheim
GERMANY

  • In the checkboxes below you decide whether or not you provide BARTEC PIXAVI the consent to use the information you provided in this form to send you marketing or newsletters by email.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales offices

CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
AustriaBARTEC Elektrotechnik GmbHinfo@bartec.at+43 2236 21204-14
AzerbaijanBartec Azerbaijaninfo@bartec-russia.ru+7 495 249 05 42
BelgiumBARTEC Belgiuminfo@bartec.be+32 13 6723-08
Czech RepublicBartec Czech Republicbartec@bartec.cz+420 221 220 005
DenmarkBARTEC Denmarkinfo@bartec.se+45 8988 1112
EstoniaBARTEC Estoniainfo@bartec.se+45 8988 1112
FinlandBARTEC Finlandinfo@bartec.se+45 8988 1112
FranceBARTEC s.à.r.l.info@bartec.fr+33 388 590305
GermanyBARTEC Vertrieb Deutschland GmbHbartec-vd@bartec.com+49 7931 597-0
HungaryBARTEC Hungary Kft.info@bartec.hu+36 1 204-0864
ItalyBARTEC S.r.l.info@bartec.it+39 0292 2778-00
LatviaBARTEC Latviainfo@bartec.se45 8988 1112
LithuaniaBARTEC Lithuaniainfo@bartec.se+45 8988 1112
NederlandBARTEC NEDERLAND b.v.info@bartec.nl+31 180 410588
NorwayBartec Technor (Norway)sales@bartec-technor.no+47 51 84 41 00
PolandBARTEC Polska Sp. z o.o.biuro@bartec.pl+48 32 32644-00
RomaniaBartec Romaniasimona.damb@bartec-safety.ro+40 37 104 87 23
SloveniaBARTEC Varnost, d.o.o.danijel.bozic@bartec-varnost.si+386 59 221-460
SpainBARTEC S.A.ventas@bartec.es+34 93 3314-258
SwedenBartec Swedeninfo@bartec.se+45 8988 1112
SwitzerlandBARTEC Engineering + Services AGadministration@bartec.ch+41 41 747 27-27
UKBARTEC UK Ltd.info@bartec.co.uk+44 8444 992-710
UkraineBartec Ukraineinfo@bartec-russia.ru+7 495 249 05 42
CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
AustraliaBartec Australiainfo@bartec.au+61 (03) 8761 6716
New ZealandBartec New Zealandinfo@bartec.au+61 (03) 8761 6716
CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
South Africa Bartec South Africasouthafrica@pixavi.com+27 11 672-3015
CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
Middle EastBartec Middle Eastmiddleeast@pixavi.com +971 4 8876-162
CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
CanadaBartec Canadasales@bartec.us+1 281 214 8542
USABartec US sales@bartec.us+1 281 214 8542
CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
BrazilBartec Brazilinfo@bartec.com.co+57 1 7035146
CaribbeanBartec Caribbeaninfo@bartec.com.co+57 1 7035146
ColombiaBartec Colombiainfo@bartec.com.co+57 (1) 651 3759
MexicoBartec Mexicoinfo@bartec.us+1 281 214 8542
CountryCompanyE-mailPhone
AsiaBartec Asia / Singaporesingapore@pixavi.com+65 6314 6255
ChinaBartec Chinachina@pixavi.com+86 21 346372-88
IndiaBartec Indiaindia@pixavi.com+91 120 4523-200
JapanBartec Japanjapan@pixavi.com+81-45-640-6061
KazakhstanBartec Kazakhstankazakhstan@pixavi.com+7 7172 798080
MalaysiaBartec Malaysiamalaysia@pixavi.com+60 3 2145-2488
Middle EastBartec Middle Eastmiddleeast@pixavi.com+971 4 8876-162
RussiaBartec Russiarussia@pixavi.com+7 (495) 646 24 10
South KoreaBartec South Koreasouthkorea@pixavi.com+82 2 2631 4271
ThailandBartec Thailandthailand@pixavi.com+66 2 751975-1, 2, 3
TurkeyBartec Turkeyturkey@pixavi.com+90 312 284 05 46